Saturday, May 28, 2022

Indian Railway Train Cancellation 15 May 2022 Train Cancellation Schedule Train Schedule Changed

Indian Railways: This is important news for you if you are planning to travel by train tomorrow or if you have made a reservation to go somewhere. Railways has decided to cancel some trains tomorrow. In addition, the timings and routes of some trains have also been changed. If you too have received your ticket, check the entire list beforehand-

Changes in the timing of many trains
Let me tell you, repairs and construction are currently underway on a number of routes, so trains are being diverted or canceled. It has also been decided to short terminate several trains. Repair work is underway between Holambi Kalan-Badli stations in Delhi division.

Why are trains being canceled?
In addition, traffic has been disrupted, so many trains are being canceled during the day. According to Northern Railway, RCC boxes have been installed on bridges 41, 43 and 44 between Holambi Kalan and Badli stations. This traffic block will be on 15th from 12.20 pm to 4.20 pm. Let’s see which trains will affect the operation-

Which trains were canceled?
Railways has canceled several trains on May 15. The list includes train numbers 04449, 04452 and 12460/12459. Railways has decided to cancel all these trains.

Train No. 044449 New Delhi-Kurukshetra EMU Special Train will be canceled on 15th May.
Besides, train number 04452 departing on 15th May is Kurukshetra-Delhi junction. EMU has also been canceled.
It has also been decided to cancel train number 12460/12459 Amritsar-New Delhi-Amritsar Intercity Express on 15th.

This train will be partially canceled
The railways have partially canceled several trains. The list includes train numbers 14508 and 14507. Train No. 14508 Fazilka-Delhi Express will end its journey at Ambala Cantonment on 15th May. In addition, Train No. 14507 Delhi Jn-Fazilka Express will start its journey from Ambala Cantonment on 15th May.

Which train changed its route?
Apart from this, the railways have also changed the routes of many trains. Train No. 22125 Nagpur-Amritsar Express has been diverted on 15th May 2022. It has been decided to run this train on Delhi-Shakurbasti-Rohtak-Jakhal-Dhuri-Ludhiana route.

Many train times have changed
The timings of many trains have also been changed. The list includes train numbers 12926, 12057 and 12046. Train No. 12926 Amritsar-Bandra Terminal West Express will run on 15th May 2022 from 8.35 am. Apart from this train number 12057 New Delhi Una Himachal Jan Shatabdi Express will run from 4.05 pm. At the same time, Train No. 12046 Chandigarh-New Delhi Shatabdi Express will run from 01.45 pm.

Also read:
IRCTC Package: Opportunity to visit Himachal during June vacation, 7 day trip, book early

Wheat prices: Govt takes big step due to rising wheat prices, flour will soon be cheaper!


Related Articles

Leave a reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisement -

Latest Articles